Download Now

Worldwide Contacts:


Japan

TMT Inc. (Partner)
Tokyo, Japan
Phone: 03-3505-5831
japan@db4o.com
db4o 日本語による情報


Greater China

Shenzhen Menglongyitong Information Technology Ltd. (Partner)
Shenzhen, China
Phone PRC: +86-138 2318 9995
Phone HKG: +852-9046 1693
china@db4o.com
db4o 中文版信息


Korea

ProSyst Korea, Inc. (Partner)
Seoul, South Korea
Phone: +82-2-2082-0372
korea@db4o.com
한국어에 있는 db4o 정보


Europe

Munich, Germany
Phone: +49-(0)179 29 50 344
vertrieb@db4o.com
db4o auf Deutsch


Latin America, Spain

German Viscuso (Partner)
Madrid, Spain
ventas@db4o.com
db4o en Español


Brazil, Portugal

Bizness Sistemas (Partner)
Blumenau, Brazil
Phone: +55-47-3330-1400
vendas@db4o.com
db4o em Português

Contact

Versant Corp.
Corporate Headquarters
255 Shoreline Drive, Suite 450
Redwood City, CA 94065
USA

Phone: +1 (650) 232-2436
Fax: +1 (650) 232-2401


Sales
Fill out our sales contact form or mail to sales@db4o.com


Technical Support
Customers: Visit the db4objects Customer Portal
Others: Visit the free db4o Community Forums


Webmaster
For feedback on this website please contact our webmaster


Careers
career@db4o.com


Partnering
partner@db4o.com


Press and analysts
press@db4o.com